Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Terrorism, Nonproliferation and Trade Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Foreign Affairs Committee


(202) 226-1500

Room 340, FHOB- Ford House Office Building, 441 Second Street, SW, H

12 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Luke Murry

Staff Director

202 226-1500

FHOB, Room 340

Oren Adaki

Professional Staff Member

202 226-1500

FHOB, Room 340

Miranda Lutz

Staff Associate

202 226-1500

FHOB, Room 340

Minority Staffers

Kerry O'Brien

Staff Director

202 225-3111


CHOB, Room 315

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or