Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Joint Economic Committee

Contact

(202) 224-5171

Room G-01, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, J

19 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Douglas Branch

Deputy Staff Director for the Office of the Vice Chairman, House Republican

202 224-5171

doug_branch@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

Viraj Mirani

Senate Executive Director

202 224-5623

viraj_mirani@coats.senate.gov

RSOB, Room 493

Corey Astill

Chief Counsel, Senate Republican Staff

202 224-5171

corey_astill@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

Al Felzenberg

Communications Advisor, Senate Republican

202 224-5171

Al_Felzenberg@jec.senate.gov

CHOB, Room 433

Minority Staffers

Leslie Phillips

Communications Director

202 224-5171

leslie_phillips@jec.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 804

Harry Gural

Staff Director

202 224-5171

harry_gural@jec.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 804

Other Staffers

Karin Hope

Policy Director; Counsel

202 224-5171

karin_hope@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

Doug Centilli

Economic Policy Director

202 224-5171

doug_centilli@jec.senate.gov

CHOB, Room 433

Steven Robinson

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-5171

steve_robinson@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

Barry Dexter

Systems Administrator

202 224-0374

barry_dexter@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

Connie Foster

Executive Assistant

202 224-5171

connie_foster@jec.senate.gov

CHOB, Room 433

Jeffrey Schlagenhauf

Senior Advisor

202 224-5171

Jeff_Schlagenhauf@jec.senate.gov

CHOB, Room 433

Jason Kanter

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-5171

jason_kanter@jec.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 804

Theodore Boll

Senior Economist; Advisor, Energy Policy

202 224-5171

theodore_boll@jec.senate.gov

CHOB, Room 433

Annabelle Tamerjan

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-5171

annabelle_tamerjan@jec.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 804

Brian Phillips

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-5171

Brian_Phillips@jec.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 804

Christina King

Economist

202 224-5171

christina_king@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

Sue Sweet

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-5171

sue_sweet@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

Jim Whitney

Senior Policy Advisor

202 224-5171

jim_whitney@jec.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 804

Cary Elliott

Senior Economist

202 224-5171

Cary_Elliott@jec.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 804

Hank Butler

Research Assistant

202 224-5171

hank_butler@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

Regina Willensky

Research Assistant

202 224-5171

regina_willensky@jec.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 804

Brendan Sullivan

Policy Analyst

202 224-5171

brendan_sullivan@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

Colleen Healy

Financial Director

202 224-0370

colleen_healy@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

Ansley Rhyne

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5171

ansley_rhyne@jec.senate.gov

DSOB, Room G-01

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×