Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Health Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Ways and Means Committee

Contact

(202) 225-3943

Room 1135, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE, H

16 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Meinan Goto

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3943

meinan.goto@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1135

Emily Murry

Staff Director

202 225-3943

emily.murry@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1135

Stephanie Parks

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3943

stephanie.parks@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1135

Nicholas Uehlecke

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3943

nicholas.uehlecke@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1135

Lisa Grabert

Professional Staff Member

202 225-3943

lisa.grabert@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1135

Minority Staffers

Sarah Levin

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4021

sarah.levin@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1139E

Amy Hall

Staff Director

202 225-4021

amy.hall@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1139E

Melanie Egorin

Professional Staff Member

202 225-4021

melanie.egorin@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1139E

Jennifer Dupee

Detailee

202 225-4021

jennifer.dupee@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1139E

Jacquelyn Bolen

Health Policy Fellow

202 225-4021

jacquelyn.bolen@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1139E

Lydia Orth

Health Policy Fellow

202 225-4021

lydia.orth@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1139E

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×