Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-5074

Room 2157, RHOB- Rayburn House Office Building, 50 Independence Avenue, SW, H

40 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

April King

GPO Detailee

202 225-5074

april.king@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Matt Flunker

Deputy Digital Director

202 225-5074

matthew.flunker@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Patrick Hartobey

Counsel

202 225-5074

patrick.hartobey@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Brian Lattanzi

Staff Assistant

202 225-5074

brian.lattanzi@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Jennifer Hemingway

Staff Director

202 225-5074

jennifer.hemingway@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Natalie Turner

Fellow

202 225-5074

natalie.turner@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Robin Butler

Financial Administrator

202 225-5074

robin.butler@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Laura Rush

Chief Clerk

202 225-5074

laura.rush@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Stephen Castor

Deputy General Counsel

202 225-5074

stephen.castor@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Michael Howell

Counsel

202 225-5074

mike.howell@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Donna Harkins

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 225-5074

donna.harkins@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

M. J. Henshaw

Press Secretary

202 225-7751

mj.henshaw@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2236

Jeffrey Wease

Chief Information Officer

202 225-5074

jeff.wease@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Jonathan Skladany

Senior Counsel

202 225-5074

jon.skladany@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Sharon Casey

Deputy Chief Clerk

202 225-5074

sharon.casey@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Ryan Little

Operations Director; Senior Advisor

202 225-7751

ryan.little@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2236

Andrew Dockham

General Counsel

202 225-5074

andrew.dockham@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Olivia Lee

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5074

olivia.lee@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Ari Wisch

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5074

ari.wisch@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Sarah Vance

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5074

sarah.vance@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Henry Kerner

Deputy Director, Oversight and Investigations

202 225-5074

henry.kerner@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Rachel Weaver

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-7751

rachel.weaver@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2236

Tristan Leavitt

Counsel

202 225-5074

tristan.leavitt@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Kathy Loden

Parliamentarian

202 225-5074

kathy.loden@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Andrew Shult

Digital Director

202 225-5074

andrew.shult@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Alexander Miehls

Deputy Press Secretary

202 225-5074

alexander.miehls@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Ashton Bingham

Digital Assistant

202 225-5074

ashton.bingham@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Cordell Hull

Counsel

202 225-5074

cordell.hull@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Rebecca Edgar

Communications Director

202 225-5074

rebecca.edgar@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Sean Brebbia

Senior Counsel

202 225-5074

sean.brebbia@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Alexandra Hirst

Press Assistant

202 225-5074

alexandra.hirst@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

William Marx

Staff Assistant

202 225-5074

william.marx@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Katie Bailey

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 225-5074

katie.bailey@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Jack Thorlin

Counsel

202 225-5074

jack.thorlin@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2157

Minority Staffers

Brett Cozzolino

Clerk

202 225-5051

brett.cozzolino@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Jaron Bourke

Administrative Director

202 225-5051

jaron.bourke@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Krista Boyd

General Counsel

202 225-5051

krista.boyd@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 512

Mark Stephenson

Legislation Director

202 225-5051

mark.stephenson@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 512

David Rapallo

Staff Director

202 225-5051

dave.rapallo@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Lucinda Lessley

Policy Director

202 225-5051

lucinda.lessley@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Brian Quinn

Counsel

202 225-5051

brian.quinn@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 512

Aryele Bradford

Deputy Communications Director

202 225-5051

aryele.bradford@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Suzanne Owen

Health Policy Advisor

202 225-5051

suzanne.owen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Jimmy Fremgen

Policy Advisor

202 225-4741

jimmy.fremgen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2230

Meghan Berroya

Chief Investigation Counsel

202 225-5051

meghan.berroya@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Lena Chang

Counsel

202 225-5051

lena.chang@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Valerie Shen

Counsel

202 225-5051

valerie.shen@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Kathleen Teleky

Research Assistant

202 225-5051

kathleen.teleky@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Michael Wilkins

Professional Staff Member

202 225-5051

michael.wilkins@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Tim Lynch

Counsel

202 225-5051

tim.lynch@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Portia Bamiduro

Counsel

202 225-5051

portia.bamiduro@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Courtney French

Counsel

202 225-5051

courtney.french@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Jessica Levandowski

Digital Director

202 225-5051

jessica.levandowski@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Eddie Walker

Technology Director

202 225-5051

eddie.walker@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Mone Ross

Staff Assistant

202 225-5051

mone.ross@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Jennifer Werner

Communications Director

202 225-5051

jennifer.werner@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Elisa LaNier

Operations Director

202 225-5051

elisa.lanier@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Alexandra Golden

Counsel

202 225-5051

alexandra.golden@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Fabion Seaton

Press Secretary

202 225-5051

fabion.seaton@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Christy Gamble

Counsel

202 225-5051

christy.gamble@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Kelly Christl

Counsel

202 225-5051

kelly.christl@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Karen Kudelko

Policy Advisor

202 225-4741

karen.kudelko@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2230

Steve Schultz

Legal Fellow

202 225-5051

steven.schultz@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Reshad Favors

Legal Fellow

202 225-5051

reshad.favors@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

Sally Williamson

GAO Detailee

202 225-5051

sally.williamson@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2471

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×