Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Appropriations Committee

Contact

(202) 224-5310

Room 184, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

17 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Kenneth Altman

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5310

kenneth_altman@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 184

Heideh Shahmoradi

Clerk

202 224-5310

Heideh_Shahmoradi@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 184

Jason Woolwine

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5310

jason_woolwine@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 184

Rajat Mathur

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5310

rajat_mathur@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 184

Minority Staffers

Jordan Stone

Staff Assistant

202 224-5202

jordan_stone@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Dabney Hegg

Clerk

202 224-7281

Dabney_Hegg@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Rachel Milberg

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7281

Rachel_Milberg@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

Christina Monroe

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7281

christina_monroe@appro.senate.gov

HSOB, Room 125

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×