Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Homeland Security Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Appropriations Committee

Contact

(202) 224-8244

Room 131, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

11 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

LaShawnda Smith

Professional Staff Member

202 224-2104

lashawnda_smith@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Kathleen Kraninger

Clerk

202 224-8244

Kathy_Kraninger@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Thomas Bishop

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8244

Thomas_Bishop@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Peter Babb

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8244

peter_babb@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Matt Cowles

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8244

matt_cowles@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Clint Trocchio

Coast Guard Detailee

202 224-8244

Clint_Trocchio@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 131

Minority Staffers

Jeffrey Nance

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8244

scott_nance@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 128

Stephanie Gupta

Clerk

202 224-8244

Stephanie_Gupta@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 128

Howard Walgren

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8244

chip_Walgren@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 128

Drenan Dudley

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8244

drenan_dudley@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 128

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×