Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Energy and Water Development Subcommittee

Subcommittee of Senate Appropriations Committee

Contact

(202) 224-7260

Room 142, DSOB- Dirksen Senate Office Building, 100 Constitution Avenue, NE, S

17 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Tyler Owens

Clerk

202 224-7260

tyler_owens@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 142

Hayley Alexander

Professional Staff Member

202 224-5245

hayley_alexander@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 142

Adam DeMella

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7260

adam_demella@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 142

Sharon Haggett

Army Corps of Engineers Detailee

202 224-7260

sharon_haggett@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 142

Meyer Seligman

Professional Staff Member

202 224-7260

meyer_seligman@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 142

Minority Staffers

Douglas Clapp

Clerk

202 224-8119

doug_clapp@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 188

Christopher Hanson

Professional Staff Member

202 224-8119

Christopher_Hanson@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 188

Samantha Nelson

Staff Assistant

202 224-7363

Samantha_Nelson@appro.senate.gov

The Capitol Room S-146A

Mark Mendenhall

Detailee

202 224-8119

Mark_Mendenhall@appro.senate.gov

DSOB, Room 188

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×