Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Economic Development, Public Buildings and Emergency Management Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Transportation and Infrastructure Committee

Contact

(202) 225-3014

Room 586, FHOB- Ford House Office Building, 441 Second Street, SW, H

13 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Johanna Hardy

Counsel

202 225-3014

johanna.hardy@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 586

Daniel Mathews

Staff Director

202 225-3014

Dan.Mathews@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 586

Adam Twardzik

Staff Assistant

202 225-3014

adam.twardzik@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 586

Pamela Williams

Counsel

202 225-3014

pam.williams@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 586

Minority Staffers

Janet Erickson

Counsel

202 225-9961

janet.erickson@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 592

Elliot Doomes

Counsel

202 225-9961

elliot.doomes@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 592

Alexa Old Crow

Legislative Assistant

202 226-3587

alexa.oldcrow@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room 505

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×