Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Federal Lands Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Natural Resources Committee

Contact

(202) 225-2761

Room 1324, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE, H

21 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Brent Blevins

Senior Professional Staff Member

202 225-2761

brent.blevins@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Erica Rhoad

Staff Director

202 225-2761

erica.rhoad@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Terry Camp

Research Assistant

202 225-2761

terry.camp@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Spencer Kimball

Professional Staff Member

202 225-2761

spencer.kimball@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Aniela Butler

Clerk

202 225-2761

aniela.butler@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1324

Minority Staffers

Brandon Bragato

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6065

brandon.bragato@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×