Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Water, Power and Oceans Subcommittee

Subcommittee of House Natural Resources Committee

Contact

(202) 225-8331

Room 1522, LHOB- Longworth House Office Building, 15 Independence Avenue, SE, H

21 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Kiel Weaver

Staff Director

202 225-8331

kiel.weaver@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1522

William Ball

Professional Staff Member

202 225-8331

william.ball@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1522

Bryson Wong

Research Assistant

202 225-8331

bryson.wong@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1522

Alex Semanko

Clerk

202 225-8331

alex.semanko@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1522

Minority Staffers

Matthew Strickler

Senior Policy Advisor

202 225-6065

matt.strickler@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

Matthew Muirragui

Professional Staff Member

202 225-6065

matthew.muirragui@mail.house.gov

FHOB, Room H2-186

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×