Almanac A members-only database of searchable profiles compiled and adapted from the Almanac of American Politics

Contact

(202) 225-9191

Room H-312, The Capitol, , H

12 members

Republican Members

Democratic Members

Majority Staffers

Kevin Hubbard

Policy Director

202 225-9191

kevin.hubbard@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Hugh Halpern

Staff Director

202 225-9191

hugh.halpern@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Karas Gross

Professional Staff Member

202 225-9191

karas.gross@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Sarah Minkel

Deputy Communications Director

202 225-9191

sarah.minkel@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Monica Chinn

Chief Legislative Clerk

202 225-9191

monica.chinn@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Alec Davis

Professional Staff Member

202 225-9191

alec.davis@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Jill Shatzen Kerr

Communications Director

202 225-9191

jill.shatzen@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Nathan Blake

Professional Staff Member

202 225-9191

nathan.blake@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Benjamin Napier

Staff Assistant

202 225-9191

ben.napier@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

James Fitzella

Staff Assistant

202 225-9191

james.fitzella@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Stephen Cote

Deputy Staff Director

202 225-9191

stephen.cote@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Chris Erb

Information Technology and Administration Director

202 225-9191

chris.erb@mail.house.gov

The Capitol Room H-312

Minority Staffers

Miles Lackey

Staff Director

202 225-9091

miles.lackey@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

Lale Morrison

Associate Staff

202 225-1313

lale.morrison@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2353

James Owens

Communications Director

202 225-3615

james.owens@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2469

Deborah Iak

Legislative Operations Director

202 225-9091

deborah.iak@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

George Agurkis

Professional Staff Member

202 225-9091

george.agurkis@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

Carrie Adams

Digital Director; Speechwriter

202 225-3615

carrie.adams@mail.house.gov

RHOB, Room 2469

David Cooper-Vince

Professional Staff Member

202 225-9091

david.cooper-vince@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

Adam Berg

Deputy Staff Director; Counsel

202 225-9091

adam.berg@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

Rose Laughlin

Staff Assistant

202 225-9091

rose.laughlin@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

Tess Troha-Thompson

Professional Staff Member

202 225-9091

tess.troha-thompson@mail.house.gov

LHOB, Room 1116

To order a print copy of the 2016 edition of the Almanac of American Politics, click here. For questions about print orders, call Columbia Books at 1-888-265-0600 ext 0266 or email customer service.

For questions about the digital Almanac, please contact your Dedicated Advisor or Membership@NationalJournal.com.

×