National Journal Advertising

Poppy MacDonald

Publisher and Co-President
202.266.7753
pmacdonald@nationaljournal.com

Johanna Derlega

Senior Vice President, Advertising and NJ Live
202.266.7445
jderlega@nationaljournal.com

Andrew Behringer

Advertising Director
202.266.7397
abehringer@nationaljournal.com

Paul Anderson

National Account Director
202-266-7259
panderson@nationaljournal.com

Katie Collins

National Account Director
202.266.7563
kcollins@nationaljournal.com

Titilayo Golden

National Account Director
202.266.7598
tgolden@nationaljournal.com

Liz Rioux-Christian

National Account Director
917-282-4502
lrioux-christian@nationaljournal.com

Amy Rush

Account Manager
202-266-7879
arush@nationaljournal.com

Isobel Ellis

Publishing Services Director
202.739.8476
iellis@nationaljournal.com

Contact Us

Send us mail

© Copyright - National Journal